top of page

BACKMATRIX LED-MODULS

Powerful light for large-area illumination

The BackMatrix series is ideal for  large illuminated ceilings and large-format advertising boards. The modules are also suitable for any type of area lighting, e.g. E.g. light boxes. If the application requires uniform light distribution, the BackMatrix is the first choice. The LED modules are explicitly designed for continuous operation. Up to 5-year guarantee underlines the high quality of the modules.

The BackMatrix LED modules are made with highly efficient LEDs Nichia equipped. 49 LEDs ensure even and homogeneous light. The LED modules achieve an efficiency of up to 137 lm/W and a luminous flux of up to 3130 lm. This makes the BackMatrix the absolute pinnacle in terms of lighting performance. Thanks to the clever thermal management, the LED modules can be operated without cooling. Furthermore, a solderless connection is possible using the connecting terminals used, thus offering a simple and permanent connection option. Alternatively, the connecting cable can be soldered to the prepared soldering pads.

We can adapt the configuration of the LEDs individually according to customer requirements. On the website Customer projects you will find an example of the use of BackMatrix LED modules with different sunlight spectrums in 2700K, 4000K and 6500K from two different LED manufacturers.

Features

  • High system efficiency

  • Onboard brightness adjustment (BackMatrix 49 Pro)

  • Also available in Tunable White version (BackMatrix 49 TW)

  • Simple installation without soldering

  • Homogeneous light thanks to Nichia 3-Step MacAdam binning

  • No cooling required

RGBW BACKMATRIX LED-MODULS

Versatile options for effect lighting

A powerful RGBW version has been added to the BackMatrix product family. The BackMatrix49 RGBW is equipped with red, green, blue and white Nichia 757 LEDs, enabling a free play of colours and bright illumination with white light at the same time. This creates new possibilities for advertising, trade fairs and decoration.

  • RGBW (red, green, blue, white) LED BackMatrix

  • Solderless connection possible via separating terminals

  • No cooling required

  • Simple installation

  • Operation with 24V constant voltage

  • Uniform colours thanks to Nichia binning

  • 5 year guarantee

  • Made in Germany

PRODUCT BROCHURE

Further information

You can find all the information you need about the BackMatrix LED modules in our brochure

CONTACT

Do you have any questions?

Do not hesitate to contact our expert for BackMatrix LED modules.

Olga Ryck – Internal Sales Department –

Phone: +49 7471 96014 – 13

Email: or@leds.de

bottom of page

top of page

BACKMATRIX LED-MODULE

Lichtstark für großflächige Ausleuchtung

Mit der BackMatrix-Serie ist ideal für  großflächige Lichtdecken und großformatige Werbetafeln. Ebenso sind die Module für jede Art von Flächenbeleuchtung geeignet, z. B. Leuchtkästen. Erfordert die Anwendung eine gleichmäßige Lichtverteilung, ist die BackMatrix erste Wahl. Die LED-Module sind explizit für den Dauerbetrieb ausgelegt. Bis zu 5-Jahre-Garantie unterstreicht die Hohe Qualität der Module.

Die BackMatrix LED Module sind mit hocheffizienten LEDs aus dem Hause Nichia bestückt. 49 LEDs sorgen für ein gleichmäßiges und homogenes Licht. Die LED-Module erzielen eine Effizienz von bis zu 137 lm/W und einen Lichtstrom von bis zu 3130 lm. Damit ist die BackMatrix absolute Spitze in der lichttechnischen Leistungsfähigkeit. Durch das geschickte Thermomanagement lassen sich die LED-Module ohne Kühlung betreiben. Des Weiteren ist ein lötfreier Anschluss mit Hilfe der eingesetzten Anschlussklemmen möglich und bietet somit eine einfache und dauerhafte Verbindungsmöglichkeit. Alternativ kann die Anschlussleitung an den vorbereiteten Lötpads angelötet werden.

Die Bestückung der LEDs können wir individuell nach Kundenwunsch anpassen. Auf der Seite Kundenprojekte finden Sie ein Beispiel für den Einsatz von BackMatrix LED-Module mit verschiedenen Sonnenlichtspektren in 2700K, 4000K und 6500K von zwei verschiedenen LED Herstellern.

Features

  • Hohe Systemeffizienz

  • Onboard Helligkeitseinstellung (BackMatrix 49 Pro)

  • Auch in Tunable White Version erhältlich (BackMatrix 49 TW)

  • Einfache Installation ohne Löten

  • Homogenes Licht dank Nichia 3-Step MacAdam Binning

  • Keine Kühlung erforderlich

RGBW BACKMATRIX LED-MODULE

Vielseitige Möglichkeiten für Effektbeleuchtung

Die BackMatrix-Produktfamilie wurde um eine leistungsstarke RGBW-Version ergänzt. Die BackMatrix49 RGBW ist mit roten, grünen, blauen und weißen Nichia 757-LEDs bestückt und ermöglicht so ein freies Farbenspiel und gleichzeitig eine helle Ausleuchtung mit weißem Licht. Das schafft neue Möglichkeiten für Werbung, Messe und den Dekobereich.

  • RGBW (Rot, Grün, Blau, Weiß) LED BackMatrix

  • Lötfreier Anschluss über Scheidklemmen möglich

  • Keine Kühlung erforderlich

  • Einfache Installation

  • Betrieb mit 24V-Konstantspannung

  • Gleichmäßige Farben durch Nichia-Binning

  • 5 Jahre Garantie

  • Made in Germany

PRODUKT-BROSCHÜRE

Weitere Informationen

In unserer Broschüre finden Sie alle Informationen zu den BackMatrix LED-Modulen

KONTAKT

Haben Sie Fragen ?

Zögern Sie nicht, unsere Expertin für BackMatrix LED-Module zu kontaktieren.

Olga Ryck – Vertriebsinnendienst –

Tel.: +49 7471 96014 – 13

E-Mail: or@leds.de

bottom of page